KB’s highly anticipated second studio album is here: “Tomorrow We Live!” Featuring Lecrae, Mattie of For Today, Bubba Watson and more, the album expresses KB’s heart that the struggles of today will pass and “Tomorrow We Live.” Get your copy today!

Of the bright salmon album cover, KB says, ‘Salmon because my music is normally served raw,’ and this couldn’t be more true for this album. On it, KB calls us to lift our eyes to eternity, and he does this by painting some horrible, devastating pictures of the broken world we live in. Our true home is calling us, and tomorrow we live.

Click here to share the news


Purchase “Tomorrow We Live” digitally today on iTunesAmazonGoogle PlayReach Records Storefront and more. Physical copies of “Tomorrow We Live” are available at Best BuyWalmartF.Y.ELifewayFamily ChristianMardel, and your local independent record stores.

Here is the first promo video for the highly-anticipated project.


1. Rich Forever

2. Sideways ft. Lecrae

3. I Believe ft. Mattie of For Today

4. (9 AM)

5. Fall In Love With You

6. Always & Forever

7. Ima Just Do It ft. Bubba Watson

8. Cruising

9. Calling You

10. Save Me

11. Drowning

12. Lights Go Out ft. Blanca and Justin Ebach

13. Crowns & Thorns (Oceans)

BONUS Find Your Way

Watch the KB “Before Tomorrow” Documentary